Events at Wittenborg

Study in HollandStudy in the NetherlandsStudy Business in HollandStudy Business in the Netherlands

This is an overview of the Events published on the Wittenborg University Website!

Event Event begin Event End
Event 16 Wednesday, March 23, 2016
MSc London Trip Sunday, March 20, 2016
ICEF Moscow Workshop Sunday, March 20, 2016
Giro Fiets Campus Saturday, March 12, 2016
Deadline: National Student... Sunday, March 6, 2016
Dutch African Table Meeting Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Winter Graduation Ceremony Friday, February 5, 2016
Introduction Week (Block 5) Thursday, February 4, 2016
Visit to Amsterdam Stock... Thursday, January 14, 2016
National Student Survey Monday, January 11, 2016
Christmas Break Sunday, January 3, 2016
Apeldoorn City Council... Thursday, December 17, 2015
Shanghai Business School Visit Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Christmas Drink Friday, December 11, 2015
Whisky Book Launch Thursday, December 10, 2015
The Go-Abroad Fair (De... Friday, November 27, 2015
Introduction Week (Block 3) Thursday, November 26, 2015
Wittenborg hosts PvDA... Wednesday, November 25, 2015
NXTLVL Open Evening (Master... Thursday, November 19, 2015
NXTLVL Open Evening (Bachelor... Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Pages